Основываясь на последние тенденции, 2017 год может стать годом восстановления рынка недвижимости в Греции, поскольку иностранные покупатели / инвесторы вновь развернулись в сторону страны.

В то же время, туризм становится движущей силой греческой экономики, в которой въездной туризм играет важную роль в ее позитивном развитии, о чем свидетельствует официальная информация SETE, согласно которой в 2016 году прибытие туристов составило 24,8 миллиона, а в 2017 году ожидается, что достигнет 26 миллионов.

Между тем, с 2008 года сделки на рынке недвижимости резко сократились более чем на 70%, что привело к значительному избытку объектов недвижимости, при этом излишек жилья составил 6,4 млн. домов. Цены также упали на 41%, особенно в городских центрах, а в некоторых районах — даже больше.

Страна развернулась, в особенности, в сторону иностранных инвесторов с введением программы «Золотая виза», согласно которой при покупке недвижимости стоимостью более 250 000,00 евро гражданам третьих стран предлагается пятилетнее пребывание с правом продления. Программа помогла привлечь состоятельных покупателей из таких стран, как Россия и Китай, с инвестициями в рынок недвижимости около одного миллиарда евро. Кроме того, с 2013 по 2017 год было выдано 1.725 видов на жительство, чему способствовала и возможность покупки нескольких объектов недвижимости для достижения общего порога в 250 000,00 евро.

Наконец, новые и более гибкие возможности аренды этих объектов недвижимости в сочетании со значительным ростом туризма поддерживают динамичный рост рынка аренды. Появление Airbnb подстегнуло покупку недвижимости для последующей ее сдачи в аренду, где Крит и Афины стали лидерами.

Источник: http://www.themovechannel.com/magazine/infocus/2017-turnaroundyeargreekproperty/

Write a comment:

*

Your email address will not be published.

© 2017 MBG Consulting Services | Mouzenidis Group

logo-footer

STAY CONNECTED WITH US:                  

Processing...
Thank you! Your subscription has been confirmed. You'll hear from us soon.
Subscribe to MBGCS
ErrorHere

Based on recent trends, the year 2017 could constitute a recovery year for the Greek real estate market since foreign byers/investors renew their interest in the country.

Concurrently, Tourism features as the driving force behind the Greek Economy with the inbound tourism playing a major part regarding the positive economic growth, as it is manifested, according to the official data published by the Association of Greek Tourism Enterprises (SETE), where for the year of 2016 the arrivals regarding the inbound tourism rose to 24,8 millions while for the year of 2017 it is expected to reach the number of 26 millions.

Meanwhile, since 2008, the transactions regarding the real estate market have been decreased drastically reaching levels above 70% thus resulting presently to the existence of a remarkable surplus pertinent to real estate property with a characteristic residential reserve which ascends to 6,4 million houses, whilst the prices of properties appear to be reduced to 41%, especially concerning the urban centers while in certain areas the above case is defined even more.

The country has turned to foreign investors significantly via the introduction of a “Golden Visa” program, where the purchase of a property with a price exceeding the amount of 250.000,00€ offers to citizens of Third countries the right to acquire a five-year residency along with the right to renew it. The specific program contributed to attraction of wealthy buyers from countries like Russia and China, with investments regarding the real estate property market reaching the amount of one billion euro. Furthermore, since 2013 until 2017 there have been issued 1.725 residence permits whose increase has been subsidized by the potential of multiple purchase of properties in order the financial limit of 250.000,00€ to be achieved.

Finally, the advanced and more flexible potentials regarding the lease of those properties in combination with the increase of tourism advocate for the dynamic rise of the lease market. The appearance of Airbnb has triggered, indeed, the property market intending to the disposal of properties for lease with both Grete and Athens “holding” the leading role to the “letting” scene.

Source: http://www.themovechannel.com/magazine/in-focus/2017-turnaround-year-greek-property/

Write a comment:

*

Your email address will not be published.

logo-footer

STAY CONNECTED WITH US:                  

Processing...
Thank you! Your subscription has been confirmed. You'll hear from us soon.
Subscribe to MBGCS
ErrorHere